Header Background
Home Link
 

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Dr. Linda M. Bleicken  
President

Lisa Sweany
Athletic Director

 Quick Facts

  • Mailing Address:
    11935 Abercorn St.
    Savannah, Ga. 31419-1997
  • School Web Address: www.armstrong.edu
  • Athletics Web Address: www.armstrongpirates.com
  • Enrollment: 7,500
  • Founded: 1935
  • Colors: Maroon and Gold
  • Nickname: Pirates
  • Athletic Phone: (912) 344-2813
  • Athletic Fax: (912) 344-3422
  • School Phone: (912) 344-2053
  • President's Fax: (912) 344-3465
Administration Phone (912) E-Mail
President Dr. Linda M. Bleicken 344-2535 Linda.Bleicken@armstrong.edu
Athletic Director Lisa Sweany
344-2730 Lisa.Sweany@armstrong.edu
V.P. Student Affairs Joe Franklin
344-2514 Joe.Franklin@armstrong.edu
V.P. Bus. and Finance David Carson
344-2506 David.Carson@armstrong.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Will Lynch 344-3144 Will.Lynch@armstrong.edu
Asst. AD/Compliance & Student Services Jennifer Rushton
344-3368 Jennifer.Rushton@armstrong.edu
Asst. AD/Facilities and Game Operations Adam Tom 344-3052 Adam.Tom@armstrong.edu
Asst. AD/Business and Marketing Michael Smoose 344-3236 Michael.Smoose@armstrong.edu
Compliance & Student Services Consultant Dr. Don Anderson 344-2726 Donald.Anderson@armstrong.edu
Dir. of Sports Communications Chad Jackson 344-3114 Chad.Jackson@armstrong.edu
Head Athletic Trainer Ken Tessier
344-2866 Ken.Tessier@armstrong.edu
Cheerleading Jaime Moore
(540) 760-6178
jaimemoore.jm@gmail.com
Men's Coaches    
Baseball Calvain Culberson 344-2694 Calvain.Culberson@armstrong.edu
Basketball Jeremy Luther 344-2992 Jeremy.Luther@armstrong.edu
Cross Country Michael Sergi 344-2731 Michael.Sergi@armstrong.edu
Golf Michael Butler 344-2752 Michael.Butler@armstrong.edu
Tennis Simon Earnshaw 344-3195 Simon.Earnshaw@armstrong.edu
Women's Coaches    
Basketball Fala Bullock
344-3110 Fala.Bullock@armstrong.edu
Golf Michael Butler 344-2752 Michael.Butler@armstrong.edu
Soccer Eric Faulconer 344-3095 Eric.Faulconer@armstrong.edu
Softball Ted Evans 344-2727 Ted.Evans@armstrong.edu
Tennis Simon Earnshaw 344-3195 Simon.Earnshaw@armstrong.edu
Volleyball Will Condon 344-3239 William.Condon@armstrong.edu