Armstrong State University

Quick Facts

Address: 11935 Abercorn St. Savannah, GA, 31419-1997
Athletics Office: (912) 344-2813
Athletics Fax: (912) 344-3422
Enrollment: 7,250
Founded Date: 1937
Mascot: Pirates
Sports Offered: Baseball, Basketball (M,W), Cross Country (M, W), Golf (M, W), Soccer (W), Softball, Tennis (M, W), Volleyball (W)

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Linda Bleicken

President

912-344-2535 linda.bleicken@armstrong.edu
Lisa Sweany

Athletic Director

912-344-2813 Lisa.Sweany@armstrong.edu
Dr. Georj Lewis

V.P. Student Affairs

912-344-3562 georj.lewis@armstrong.edu
Christopher Corrigan

V.P. Business & Finance

912-344-2516 christopher.corrigan@armstrong.edu
Dr. Will Lynch

Faculty Athletics Representative

912-344-3144 will.lynch@armstrong.edu
Jennifer Rushton

Sr. Assoc. AD/Compliance & Student Services/SWA

912-344-3368 jennifer.rushton@armstrong.edu
Adam Tom

Asst. AD/Facilities & Game Operations

912-344-3052 adam.tom@armstrong.edu
Harold Watson

Asst. AD/Marketing & Promotions

912-344-3236 harold.watson@armstrong.edu
Dr. Don Anderson

Compliance & Student Services Consultant

912-344-2726 donald.anderson@armstrong.edu
Chad Jackson

Director of Sports Communications

912-344-3114 chad.jackson@armstrong.edu
Ken Tessier

Head Athletic Trainer

912-344-2866 ken.tessier@armstrong.edu
Endee Brown

Cheerleading

912-674-5531 endee.saday@gmail.com

Men's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Calvain Culberson

Baseball

912-344-3147 calvain.culberson@armstrong.edu
Evans Davis

Basketball

912-344-2690 evans.davis@armstrong.edu
Michael Sergi

Cross Country

912-344-2731 michael.sergi@armstrong.edu
Michael Butler

Golf

912-344-2752 michael.butler@armstrong.edu
Sean McCaffrey

Tennis

912-344-3195 sean.mccaffrey@armstrong.edu

Women's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fala Bullock

Basketball

912-344-3110 fala.bullock@armstrong.edu
Michael Sergi

Cross Country

912-344-2731 michael.sergi@armstrong.edu
Michael Butler

Golf

912-344-2752 michael.butler@armstrong.edu
Eric Faulconer

Soccer

912-344-3095 eric.faulconer@armstrong.edu
Kim Dean

Softball

912-344-2727 kimberly.dean@armstrong.edu
Sean McCaffrey

Tennis

912-344-3195 sean.mccaffrey@armstrong.edu
Will Condon

Volleyball

912-344-3239 william.condon@armstrong.edu