Header Background
Home Link
 

Clayton State University

 


 
Dr. Thomas Hynes, Jr.
President

  
Carl McAloose
Athletic Director

Quick Facts

  •  Mailing Address:
    2000 Clayton State Blvd.
    Morrow, Ga. 30260
  • School Web Address: www.clayton.edu 
  • Athletics Web Address:
    claytonstatesports.com
  • Enrollment: 7,000
  • Founded: 1969
  • Colors: Blue and Orange
  • Nickname: Lakers
  • Athletic Phone: (678) 466-4678
  • Athletic Fax: (678) 466-4699
  • School Phone: (678) 466-4000
  • President's Fax: (678) 466-4324

 

Administration Phone (678) E-Mail
President Dr. Thomas Hynes 466-4300 thomashynes@clayton.edu
Director of Athletics Carl McAloose
466-4672 carlmcaloose@clayton.edu
V.P. Academic Affairs/Provost Michael Crafton 466-4100 johncrafton@clayton.edu
V.P. IT & Services Dr. John Bryan 466-4351 johnbryan@clayton.edu
V.P. External Relations  Kate Trolestra
466-4473
kate@clayton.edu 
V.P. Student Affairs  Brian Haynes  466-5444  brianhaynes@clayton.edu 
V.P. Business & Operations  Corliss Cummings 466-4270  corlisscummings@clayton.edu 
Faculty Representative R.B. Rosenburg 466-4808 r.b.rosenburg@clayton.edu
Assistant Dir. of Athletics Mike Mead 466-4679 mikemead@clayton.edu
Asst. AD/External Relations Gid Rowell 466-4681 gidrowell@clayton.edu
Asst. AD/Student Services Kristen Davis 466-4686 kristendavis@clayton.edu
Administrative Specialist Pat Keane 466-4678 patkeane@clayton.edu
Dir. of Sports Medicine John Zubal 466-4685 johnzubal@clayton.edu
       
Men's Coaches    
Basketball Gordon Gibbons 466-4676 gordongibbons@clayton.edu
Cross Country/Track Mike Mead 466-4679 mikemead@clayton.edu
Golf Steve Runge 466-4677 steverunge@clayton.edu
Soccer Pete Petersen 466-4680 petepetersen@clayton.edu
       
Women's Coaches    
Basketball Dennis Cox 466-4674 denniscox@clayton.edu
Cross Country/Track Mike Mead 466-4679 mikemead@clayton.edu
Soccer Gareth O'Sullivan
466-4684 garethosullivan@clayton.edu
Tennis LeTrone Mason 466-4682 le'tronemason@clayton.edu