Header Background
Home Link
 

Flagler College

 


 
Dr. William T. Abare
President

 
Jud Damon
Athletic Director

Quick Facts

  • Mailing Address:
    74 King St.  
    St. Augustine, FL 32084 
  • School Web Address: www.flagler.edu 
  • Athletics Web Address: www.flaglerathletics.com
  • Enrollment: 2,537
  • Founded:  1968
  • Colors: Crimson and Gold
  • Nickname: Saints
  • Athletic Phone: (904) 819-6252
  • Athletic Fax: (904) 810-2369
  • School Phone: (904) 829-6481
  • President's Fax: (904) 824-6017

 

 
Administration Phone (904) E-Mail
President Dr. William T. Abare 829-6288 abare@flagler.edu 
Director of Athletics Jud Damon 819-6252 jdamon@flagler.edu 
Dean Student Services  Dan Stewart 829-6238 stewartd@flagler.edu
Faculty Representative Steve Voguit 829-6472  svoguit@flagler.edu
Assistant AD/Compliance
Ryan Erlacher 819-6488 RErlacher@flagler.edu
Sports Information Director John Jordan 819-6465  jjordan@flagler.edu
Head Athletic Trainer/SWA Jennifer Rinnert 819-6402 jrinnert@flagler.edu 
Athletic Secretary Karen Hudgins 819-6252 khudgins@flagler.edu
Dance Team
Sarah Gallo
--
sgallo@flagler.edu
Cheerleading Kristen Villacci & Nicki Hicks -- --
Strength & Conditioning Tom Palumbo 819-8561 tpalumbo@flagler.edu
Men's Coaches    
Baseball Dave Barnett 819-6253 dbarnett@flagler.edu 
Basketball Bo Clark 819-6251 bclark@flagler.edu
Cross Country Brian Beil 819-6299 BBeil@flagler.edu
Golf Santiago Cavanagh 819-6415 scavanagh@flagler.edu
Soccer John Lynch 819-6254 lynchj@flagler.edu
Tennis Thomas Hipp 819-6298 --
Women's Coaches    
Basketball Erika Lang-Montgomery 819-6388 ELangMontgomery@flagler.edu
Cross Country Brian Beil
819-6299 BBeil@flagler.edu
Golf Santiago Cavanagh 819-6415 scavanagh@flagler.edu
Soccer Teddy Meyer 819-6473 tmeyer@flagler.edu
Softball Kristen Overton 819-6483 KOverton@flagler.edu
Tennis Walter Shinn 819-6298 wshinn@flagler.edu 
Volleyball Brian Heffernan 819-6376 BHeffernan@flagler.edu