Flagler College

 


 
Dr. William T. Abare
President

 
Jud Damon
Athletic Director

Quick Facts

  • Mailing Address:
    74 King St.  
    St. Augustine, FL 32084 
  • School Web Address: www.flagler.edu 
  • Athletics Web Address: www.flaglerathletics.com
  • Enrollment: 2,500
  • Founded:  1968
  • Colors: Crimson and Gold
  • Nickname: Saints
  • Athletic Phone: (904) 819-6252
  • Athletic Fax: (904) 810-2369
  • School Phone: (904) 829-6481
  • President's Fax: (904) 824-6017

 

 
Administration Phone (904) E-Mail
President Dr. William T. Abare 819-6288 abare@flagler.edu 
Director of Athletics Jud Damon 819-6252 jdamon@flagler.edu 
Dean Student Services  Dan Stewart 829-6238 stewartd@flagler.edu
Faculty Representative Steve Voguit 829-6472  svoguit@flagler.edu
Associate AD/Compliance
Ryan Erlacher 819-6488 RErlacher@flagler.edu
Assistant AD/Development Joey Wiles TBA JWiles@flagler.edu
Sports Information Director John Jordan 819-6465  jjordan@flagler.edu
Athletic Operations & Facilities Director
Cade Smith 826-8632 ksmith@flagler.edu
Athletic Communications Coordinator Larry Hall 826-8631 lhall@flagler.edu
Head Athletic Trainer Meghan Chambers 819-6361 mchambers@flagler.edu
Administrative Assistant/SWA
Karen Hudgins 819-6252 khudgins@flagler.edu
Cheerleading Nicki Hicks -- --
Strength & Conditioning Matt Richards 826-8599
MRichards@flagler.edu
       
Men's Coaches    
Baseball Dave Barnett 819-6253 dbarnett@flagler.edu 
Basketball Bo Clark 819-6251 bclark@flagler.edu
Cross Country Brian Beil 819-6299 BBeil@flagler.edu
Golf Santiago Cavanagh 819-6415 scavanagh@flagler.edu
Soccer John Lynch 819-6254 lynchj@flagler.edu
Tennis Thomas Hipp
826-8622 thipp@flagler.edu
     
Women's Coaches    
Basketball Erika Lang-Montgomery 819-6388 ELangMontgomery@flagler.edu
Cross Country Brian Beil
819-6299 BBeil@flagler.edu
Golf Santiago Cavanagh 819-6415 scavanagh@flagler.edu
Soccer Ashley Martin 819-6473 amartin@flagler.edu
Softball Kristen Overton 819-6483 KOverton@flagler.edu
Tennis Rod Puebla
826-8627
rpuebla@flagler.edu
Volleyball Matt Affolder 819-6376 maffolder@flagler.edu

 

Save