Header Background
Home Link
 

Francis Marion University

 

  
Dr. Fred Carter
President

  
Murray Hartzler
Athletic Director

Quick Facts

  •  Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 100547
    Florence, S.C. 29502-0547
  • School Web Address: www.fmarion.edu 
  • Athletics Web Address:
    www.fmupatriots.com
  • Enrollment: 4,187
  • Founded: 1970
  • Colors: Red, White and Blue
  • Nickname: Patriots
  • Athletic Phone: (843) 661-1240
  • Athletic Fax: (843) 661-4645
  • School Phone: (843) 661-1362
  • President's Fax: (843) 661-1366

 

Administration

Phone (843)

E-Mail

President

Dr. Fred Carter

661-1210

lcarter@fmarion.edu

Athletic Director

Murray Hartzler

661-1237

mhartzler@fmarion.edu

Provost

Dr. Richard Chapman

661-1281

rchapman@fmarion.edu

V.P. Business Affairs

John Kispert

661-1110

jkispert@fmarion.edu

V.P. Student Affairs Teresa Ramey 661-1182 tramey@fmarion.edu

Faculty Representative

Dr. Allen Clabo

661-1457

dclabo@fmarion.edu

Assoc. A.D./Internal Operations Gary Edwards 661-1247 gedwards@fmarion.edu

Assoc. A.D. / Media Relations

Michael G. Hawkins

661-1222

mhawkins@fmarion.edu

Compliance Coordinator

K. Ashleigh Combs

661-4627

kcombs@fmarion.edu 

Head Trainer

Reghan Boob

661-1358

rboob@fmarion.edu

Athletic Business Manager

Mark Bluman

661-1239

mbluman@fmarion.edu

Senior Woman Administrator

Stacey Vallee

661-1238

svallee@fmarion.edu

Sr. Administrative Assistant

JoRetha Evans

661-1240

jevans@fmarion.edu

Cheerleading

Jessica Vetock

661-4623

jvetock@fmarion.edu

Men's Coaches

 

 

Baseball

Art Inabinet

661-1242

ainabinet@fmarion.edu

Basketball

Gary Edwards

661-1247

gedwards@fmarion.edu

Cross Country

Mark Bluman

661-1239

mbluman@fmarion.edu

Golf

Mark Gaynor

661-1352

mgaynor@fmarion.edu

Soccer

John Campbell

661-1241

jmcampbell@fmarion.edu

Tennis

Garth Thomson

661-1185

gthomson@fmarion.edu

Women's Coaches

 

 

Basketball

Kate Glusko

661-1249

kglusko@fmarion.edu

Cross Country

Mark Bluman

661-1239

mbluman@fmarion.edu

Soccer

Frank Pitt

661-1244

fpitt@fmarion.edu

Softball

Stacey Vallee

661-1238

svallee@fmarion.edu

Tennis

Garth Thomson

661-1185

gthomson@fmarion.edu

Volleyball

Paul MacDonald

661-1246

pmacdonald@fmarion.edu