Header Background
Home Link
 

University of Montevallo

 


  
Dr. John W. Stewart III
President

  
Jim Herlihy
Athletic Director

Quick Facts

  • Mailing Address:
    Station 6600   
    Montevallo, AL 35115 
  • School Web Address: www.montevallo.edu 
  • Web Address:
    www.montevallofalcons.com
  • Enrollment: 3,200
  • Founded: 1896
  • Colors: Purple and Gold
  • Nickname: Falcons
  • Athletic Phone: (205) 665-6600
  • Athletic Fax: (205) 665-6587
  • School Phone: (205) 665-6000
  • President's Fax: (205) 665-6003

 

Administration Phone (205) E-Mail
President Dr. John W. Stewart III
665-6001 presidentsoffice@montevallo.edu
Director of Athletics Jim Herlihy 665-6600
herlihyj@montevallo.edu 
V.P. Enrollment Management/Student Affairs  Dr. Rick Barth
665-6020 rbarth@montevallo.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Harry Hamilton 665-6534 hamilh@montevallo.edu
Associate AD/SWA Dawn Makofski  665-6633  makofskidb@montevallo.edu 
Assistant AD Patricia Hughes 665-6604 hughespm@montevallo.edu
Assistant AD Bernadette Bartlett 665-6609 bbartlett@montevallo.edu
Assistant AD/Head Athletic Trainer Michael Chadwick 665-6602 chadwm@montevallo.edu
Sports Information Director Wesley Hallman
665-6592
whallman@montevallo.edu
Strength and Conditioning Ed Langham 665-6630 elangham@montevallo.edu
Cheerleading Meredith Waldrop 665-6391 mwaldrop@montevallo.edu
Men's Coaches    
Baseball Chandler Rose 665-6761 cnrose@montevallo.edu
Basketball Danny Young 665-6593 youngd@montevallo.edu
Cross Country Tommy Barksdale 655-6610 tbarksdale@montevallo.edu
Golf Justin Pratt 356-8573 jpratt3@montevallo.edu 
Soccer Ken Hassler 665-6601 khassler@montevallo.edu
Women's Coaches    
Basketball Cindy Hilbrich
655-6599  hilbrich@montevallo.edu
Cross Country Tommy Barksdale 655-6610  tbarksdale@montevallo.edu
Golf Justin Pratt 356-8573 jpratt3@montevallo.edu  
Soccer Jeremy Hampton
655-6604 jhampton5@montevallo.edu 
Tennis Mark McGuigan
655-6608  mmcguigan@montevallo.edu
Volleyball Katie O'Brien 665-6598 obrienk@montevallo.edu