Header Background
Home Link
 

University of North Georgia

 

 
Dr. Bonita Jacobs
President

Lindsay Reeves
Athletic Director

Quick Facts

  •  Mailing Address:
    82 College Circle
    Dahlonega, Ga., 30597
  • School Web Address: www.northgeorgia.edu
     
  • Athletics Web Address:
    www.SaintsSports.com
  • Enrollment: 5,227
  • Founded: 1873
  • Colors: Royal Blue and White
  • Nickname: Saints
  • Athletic Phone: (706) 867-2755
  • Athletic Fax: (706) 867-2799
  • School Phone: (706) 864-1500
  • President's Fax: (706) 864-1689

 

Administration Phone (706) E-Mail

President

Dr. Bonita Jacobs

864-1993

bjacobs@northgeorgia.edu

Athletic Director

Lindsay Reeves

864-1627

lreeves@northgeorgia.edu

V.P. Academic Affairs

Dr. Patricia Donat

864-1602

pldonat@northgeorgia.edu

V.P. Business & Finance

Mac McConnell

864-1606

mmcconnell@northgeorgia.edu

V.P. Student Affairs

Dr. Tom Walter

864-1818

twalter@northgeorgia.edu

V.P. Inst. Advancement

Dr. Andy Leavitt

867-2873

aleavitt@northgeorgia.edu

Faculty Representative

Margaret Poitevint

867-2722 

mpoitevint@northgeorgia.edu

Associate Athletic Director Derek Suranie 867-2770 djsuranie@northgeorgia.edu

Asst. A.D. for Business Affairs 

Mike Hyams

867-3277 

hmhyams@northgeorgia.edu

Asst. A.D./Sports Communications

Milledge Austin

867-3250

mgaustin@northgeorgia.edu

Athletic Development Officer Wendi Huguley-Routhier 867-1972 whrouthier@northgeorgia.edu

Head Athletic Trainer

Matt Daniel

867-1669

mdaniel@northgeorgia.edu

Compliance Coordinator

Denise Bryant

867-3275

dbryant@northgeorgia.edu

Senior Woman Administrator Tiffany Bryson 864-1758 tlbryson@northgeorgie.edu

Men's Coaches

 

 

Baseball

Tom Cantrell

867-2754

thcantrell@northgeorgia.edu

Basketball

Chris Faulkner

867-2808

cfaulkner@northgeorgia.edu

Golf Tom Fowler 867-4008 tfowler@achasta.com
Rifle Tori Kostecki 867-4500 ttkostecki@northgeorgia.edu

Soccer

Patrice Parris

867-3282

ptparris@northgeorgia.edu

Tennis

Kent Norsworthy

867-2702

tknorsworthy@northgeorgia.edu

Women's Coaches

 

 

Basketball

Buffie Burson

864-1628

bbburson@northgeorgia.edu

Cross Country Tom Williams (404) 906-5265 twwilliams@northgeorgia.edu
Golf Leigh Anne Hunter
867-2861 lahunter@northgeorgia.edu
Rifle Tori Kostecki 867-4500 ttkostecki@northgeorgia.edu

Soccer

Chris Adams

867-2849

cadams@northgeorgia.edu

Softball

Mike Davenport

864-1861

mjdavenport@northgeorgia.edu

Tennis

Kent Norsworthy

867-2702

tknorsworthy@northgeorgia.edu