University of North Carolina at Pembroke

Quick Facts

Address: P.O. Box 1510 Pembroke, NC, 28372-1510
Athletics Office: (910) 521-6227
Athletics Fax: (910) 521-6540
Enrollment: 6,269
Founded Date: 1887
Mascot: Braves
Sports Offered: Baseball,Basketball (M,W), Cross Country (M,W), Football, Golf (W), Soccer (M,W), Softball, Swimming & Diving (W), Track & Field (M,W), Volleyball, Wrestling

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Robin Cummings

Chancellor

(910) 521-6201 robin.cummings@uncp.edu
Dick Christy

Athletics Director

(910) 521-6560 dick.christy@uncp.edu
Dr. Lisa Schaeffer

Interim V.C. Student Affairs

(910) 521-6175 lisa.schaeffer@uncp.edu
Dr. Zoe Locklear

Provost & V.C. Academic Affairs

(910) 521-6224 zoe.locklear@uncp.edu
Wendy Lowery

V.C. Advancement

(910) 521-6184 wendy.lowery@uncp.edu
Steven Arndt

V.C. Finance & Administration

(910) 521-6209 steven.arndt@uncp.edu
Lela Clark

Enrollment Management

(910) 522-5800 lela.clark@uncp.edu
Dr. Kevin Freeman

Faculty Representative

(910) 521-6447 kevin.freeman@uncp.edu
Todd Anderson

Assoc. A.D./Communications

(910) 521-6371 todd.anderson@uncp.edu
Paul O'Neil

Assoc. A.D./Operations & Sport Administration

(910) 521-6810 paul.oneil@uncp.edu
Megan Sanger

Asst. A.D./Compliance

(910) 775-4246 megan.sanger@uncp.edu
Grace Moore

Asst. A.D./Marketing Partnerships

(910) 522-5724 grace.moore@uncp.edu
Joey Hannant

Asst. A.D./Athletic Performance

(910) 775-4257 joseph.hannant@uncp.edu
John Haskins

Asst. A.D./Internal Operations

(910) 521-6345 john.haskins@uncp.edu
Michael Blackburn

Asst. A.D./Athletic Training

(910) 522-5727 michael.blackburn@uncp.edu
Robin Langley

Asst. A.D./Academic Services & Student Support

(910) 521-6809 robin.langley@uncp.edu
Andrea Branch

Executive Assistant

(910) 521-6227 andrea.branch@uncp.edu
Comfort Johnson

Spirit Squad (Interim Head Coach)

(910) 521-6754 comfort.johnson@uncp.edu

Men's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul O'Neil

Baseball

(910) 521-6810 paul.oneil@uncp.edu
Ben Miller

Basketball

(910) 521-6343 benton.miller@uncp.edu
Peter Ormsby

Cross Country

(910) 521-6187 peter.ormsby@uncp.edu
Shane Richardson

Football

(910) 775-4110 shane.richardson@uncp.edu
Peter Ormsby

Track & Field

(910) 521-6187 peter.ormsby@uncp.edu
Othello 'O.T.' Johnson

Wrestling

(910) 775-4116 othello.johnson@uncp.edu

Women's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Haskins

Basketball

(910) 521-6345 john.haskins@uncp.edu
Peter Ormsby

Cross Country

(910) 521-6187 peter.ormsby@uncp.edu
David Synan

Golf

(910) 775-4113 david.synan@uncp.edu
Lars Andersson

Soccer

(910) 521-6442 lars.andersson@uncp.edu
Brittany Bennett

Softball

(910) 521-6308 brittany.bennett@uncp.edu
Peter Ormsby

Track & Field

(910) 521-6187 peter.ormsby@uncp.edu
Rhonda Blank

Swimming & Diving

(910) 775-4629 rhonda.blank@uncp.edu
Ellen McGill

Volleyball

(910) 775-4117 ellen.mcgill@uncp.edu