University of South Carolina Aiken

Quick Facts

Address: 471 University Parkway Aiken, SC., 29801
Athletics Office: (803) 641-3486
Athletics Fax: (803) 641-3441
Enrollment: 3,303
Founded Date: 1961
Mascot: Pacers
Sports Offered: Baseball, Basketball (M,W), Cross Country (W), Golf (M), Soccer (M,W), Softball, Tennis (M,W), Volleyball

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Sandra Jordan Chancellor
803-641-3434 sandraj@usca.edu
Jim Herlihy Athletic Director
803-641-3406 jimh@usca.edu
Dr. Jeff Priest Executive V.C. Academic Affairs
803-641-3201 jeffp@usca.edu
Joseph Sobieralski V.C. Finance & Administration (CFO)
803-641-3662 joes@usca.edu
Dr. Deborah Kladivko V.C. Student Life & Services
803-641-3577 debk@usca.edu
Dr. Andy Dyer Faculty Representative
803-641-3443 andyd@usca.edu
Tim Hall Assoc. AD/Compliance
803-641-3331 timh@usca.edu
Angie Osbon Asst. AD/SWA
803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Brent Hager Asst. AD/Communications & Promotions
803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Brandon Aiken Asst. AD/Sports Medicine
803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu
Billie Murphy Administrative Assistant
803-641-3486 billiem@usca.edu
Angie Osbon Cheerleading/Dance Team
803-641-3301 angieo@usca.edu
Dr. Hayes Bunch Pep Band
- -

Men's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Thomas Baseball
803-641-3410 kennyt@usca.edu
Mark Vanderslice Basketball
803-641-3438 markv@usca.edu
Michael Carlisle Golf
803-641-3528 mikec@usca.edu
Ike Ofoje Soccer
803-641-3717 ikeo@usca.edu
Steve Dahm Tennis
803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Women's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Miller Basketball
803-641-3491 markm@usca.edu
Kara Kinard Cross Country
803-641-6811 karak@usca.edu
Hilary George Soccer
803-641-3651 hilaryg@usca.edu
Jerry Snyder Softball
803-641-3462 jerrys@usca.edu
Steve Dahm Tennis
803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu
Glenn Cox Volleyball
803-641-3373 glennc@usca.edu