Header Background
Home Link
 

University of South Carolina Aiken

 

  
Dr. Sandra Jordan
Chancellor

Randy Warrick
Athletic Director

Quick Facts

  •  Mailing Address:
    471 University Parkway
    Aiken, S.C. 29801
  • School Web Address: web.usca.edu 
  • Athletics Web Address:
    www.PacerSports.com
  • Enrollment: 3,303
  • Founded: 1961
  • Colors: Cardinal, White and Navy
  • Nickname: Pacers
  • Athletic Phone: (803) 641-3486
  • Athletic Fax: (803) 641-3441
  • School Phone: (803) 648-6851
  • President's Fax: (803) 641-3362

 

Administration Phone (803) E-Mail

Chancellor

Dr. Sandra Jordan

641-3434

Jordan@usca.edu

Athletic Director

Randy Warrick

641-3406

randyw@usca.edu

V.C. Academic Affairs

Dr. Suzanne Ozment

641-3201

suzanneo@usca.edu

V.C. Business & Finance

Joseph Sobieralski

641-3662

joes@usca.edu

V.C. Student Life & Services

Dr. Deborah Kladivko

641-3577

debk@usca.edu

Faculty Representative

Dr. Andy Dyer 

641-3443

andyd@usca.edu

Assoc. A.D. / Compliance

Tim Hall

641-3331

timh@usca.edu

Asst. A.D. / SWA

Angie Osbon

641-3301

angieo@usca.edu

Asst. A.D./Comm. & Promotions

Brian Hand

641-3252

Bhand@usca.edu

Asst. A.D./Sports Medicine

Brandon Aiken

641-3367

brandona@usca.edu

Administrative Assistant

Billie Murphy

641-3486

Billiem@usca.edu

Cheerleading / Dance Team

Angie Osbon

641-3301

angieo@usca.edu

Pep Band

Lauren Meccia 

641-3724

laurenm@usca.edu

       

Men's Coaches

 

 

Baseball

Kenny Thomas

641-3410

kennyt@usca.edu

Basketball

Vince Alexander

641-3438

vincea@usca.edu

Golf

Michael Carlisle

641-3528

mikec@usca.edu

Soccer

Ike Ofoje

641-3717

ikeo@usca.edu

Tennis

Steve Dahm

641-3357

stevend@usca.edu

       

Women's Coaches

 

 

Basketball

Mike Brandt

641-3491

mikeb@usca.edu

Cross Country

Kara Kreutzer

641-6811

karak@usca.edu

Soccer

Susan Vodicka

641-3651

susanv@usca.edu

Softball

Jerry Snyder

641-3462

jerrys@usca.edu

Tennis

Steve Dahm

641-3357

stevend@usca.edu

Volleyball

Glenn Cox

641-3373

glennc@usca.edu